top of page

Football Camps Summer 2023

Summer Holidays 2023



​Learn some new skills or just enjoy playing football.

Our Football fun days are for

Boys and Girls, years 1-6 boys, girls up to year 8 (inc).

Girls only days, years 1-8 (inc).

Ages are for school year 2022-2023.


Winwick

Winwick Leisure Centre Myddleton Lane Winwick Warrington WA2 8LQ


Boys and Girls - Monday 31st July 2023 & Tuesday 1st August 2023

Girls only Wednesday 2nd August 2023


Boys and Girls Monday 14th & Tuesday 15th August 2023

Girls only Thursday 24th August 2023






Sankey

Great Sankey Parish Fields Lingley Green Avenue Great Sankey WA5 3AA


Boys and Girls - Monday 7th August & Tuesday 8th August 2023,

Girls Only Wednesday 9th August 2023

Boys and Girls - Monday 21st & Tuesday 22nd August 2023 Girls Only Wednesday 23rd August 2023


We are holding our 2022 prices for 2023 £18.50 for 1 day £35.00 2 days £46.00 3 days £60.00 4 days 10% discount for siblings

Please be advised that the dates and venues may vary or be cancelled due to any changes made by the weather, venues or any instructions given by any other authority.


All venues will be outdoors on grass unless otherwise advised..

We may also have a limit on the number of places available.

Places for our fun days go fast so please contact us on enquiries@enjoyfootball.co.uk to book a place.

Yorumlar


bottom of page